Articles

Hello World!

In Uncategorized on May 16, 2011 by Big Duck Games

Welcome to the new home of Big Duck Games!  More information will be coming to this site soon.

In the meantime, feel free to leave a comment or send us mail at:
support@bigduckgames.com

Thanks,
Mike (Big Duck)

6 Responses to “Hello World!”

  1. Please make a free version. My grand kids are hitting the ads but they are trying to play the game. We love it!

    • I mean a paid version!

      • Glad you’re kids are enjoying Flow! You can remove ads from Flow by purchasing a Level Pack. In the app on the main menu, click Free Play, then click “more levels” at the bottom of the level pack page. Purchase any pack and you’ll not only have the extra levels but also will be ad free. Thanks for your support!

      • oops. Actually I’m not sure which app you’re looking for a paid version for. Email or reply to let me know if you are still looking for something. Thanks!

  2. I did completed all level but I couldn’t able to done 8*8 13. Can u provide the way how to , expect that it’s wonderful mind blowing game. Thumbs up

Comments are closed.

